Shop Our BLACK FRIDAY SALE Now! 50% Off Sitewide. Use code: BLACKOUT50 (excludes: New Arrivals) ❄ Free Standard Shipping On All U.S. Orders of $100 & Up ☃

Shady Baby

Shady Baby

Vendor
HarperCollins
Regular price
$18.99
Sale price
$18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Gabrielle Union, Dwyane Wade, Illustrated by Tara Nicole Whitaker

Shady Baby keeps it real in this picture book collaboration by New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade.

Based on their famous baby girl, Kaavia James:

After a long morning of being fabulous, Shady Baby heads to the park for a relaxing play session. But what does she find?! Some not-so-nice kids picking on others.

Shady flashes them a look—her famous side eye—and teaches them that it’s better to play nice. But when her feelings are hurt, will anyone stand (or crawl) by her side?

Find out in this upbeat picture book that teaches kids to speak their minds and stand up for what they believe in. Perfect for fans of The Boss Baby and Feminist Baby

Pages: 32 pages
Age: 4 to 8
Format: Hardcover